Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on May 10, 2017
This item arrived in a timely manner and as described, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2017
Too small!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2015
The product was well packed and showed up with no damages. Easy to setup and get running. Family loves it!
The only thing I was not happy with is the train is to have an announcement that say "tickets please" as in the description on Amazon's site when I ordered it. The manual states it does not say it according to the list.
Other than that it is a great set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
The figures are great, just like advertised. They were new right out of the box. The thing that I was most impressed by is how quickly we got these guys ... they came in the mail like that week or the very next week. Way to go!

The only reason this did not get 5 out of 5 stars is because they were a bit expensive. But I was not forced to buy, and my whole family was thrilled to see these guys come in the mail. Next year we hope to get the other set of figures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2017
These are very cute & go nicely with the Polar Express. They're not very substantial so they're not ideal for children to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2016
How wonderful that these figures are available to go with the train set that I bought my grandson! He absolutely loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2017
Too small!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2015
Tracks kept coming apart ! Train would derail constantly.
Although my boys loved it and was easy to use , I spent most time putting tracks together with screaming and annoyed 2 and 4 year old .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2017
These little figures go really well with the Polar Express train set which is fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2015
I found the characters very tiny. The buyer is stuck paying a high price for these small items. But of course your child's train set would not be complete without them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here