Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on August 29, 2017
Purchased these for my four year old son to go with his polar express train. They are perfect. So far so good. Nothing has broken or lost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 20, 2017
For a boy who loves polar express this was such a great find. Love the detail in each piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2016
These are a great addition to my Polar Express train that I put under my Christmas tree. Though, they don't stand too well on their own. I have them placed on cotton batting "snow" and they don't stand at all. I need to fashion something to make them stand up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2017
My son loves trains
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2017
Gift for my grandson and his train set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2017
These were a Christmas gift for my son. He LOVES them! These figures are great with his Polar Express train set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2017
love these guys - but they were pricey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2016
Love the Caribous to add to our existing train set..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2017
It's a "must have" for polar express fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2012
Only bought because on my son's wish list. I have Christmas village every year and have found better and less expensive comparable items. Was disappointed when saw these but not worth returning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here