Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 3, 2016
figures only 1-2" high. The website states very different dimensons. The packaging says for a child 8 years and older. That wasn't stated on the website either. Returned the item. Not what was advertised and very cheap quality for more than $20.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2016
Don't waste your money. These are so small and poorly made. Going back
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
The boy came with the Polar Express train set that I bought and I like the quality of it better as they both are different in appearance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2010
This is a must have for anyone who has a Polar Express operating or not....layout.
Our family loves all things Polar Express. It is a classic Christmas experience and a much loved movie the grandchildren request often no matter the season. Please make more Polar Express items.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
Perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Took a robbing!!!!!!!!! There is NO Sz info!! My grandson wanted these so bad and they are like 1 inch!!!!! Awful quality!! FALSE advertisement!! Took a robbing on these !!! Paid triple what they are worth 😡😡😡😡😡😡
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2016
Small in size. Not sure they are worth the price. But they were a must for my grandson to go with his lionel polar express ready to play. He loves them, that's all that matters. They're only 5 once
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
They were so tiny! Should have sent them back. Not what I expected - but I guess they are simply for a train set up and are to scale to the toy train.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Looked like they came from Dollar Store very cheaply made. I would have returned them but it was so close to Christmas I had to keep it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2011
Although they look nice they are way too small. I guess they made them to fit on the train, but I was hoping they would be able the stand them up and handle them through pretend play. I was disappointed. I also ordered the caribou and they are a nice size for pretend play.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here