Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Little Bitty Tear

Import, Box Set

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, Box set, Import, July 12, 1993
$599.90 $150.00

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. A Little Bitty Bear
  2. The Long Black Veil
  3. Shanghied
  4. The Almighty Dollar Bill
  5. Forty Hour Week
  6. Royal Telephone
  7. Delia
  8. Oh My Side
  9. Lenora Let Your Hair Hang Down
  10. Mocking Bird Hill
  11. I Walk The Line
  12. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  13. Mama Dont Want No Peas No Rice
  14. Empty Saddles
  15. The Oregon Trail
  16. Home On The Range
  17. When The Bloom Is On The Sage
  18. My Adobe Hacienca
  19. Cowboys Dream
  20. Mexicali Rose
  21. The Last Roundup
  22. O Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
  23. Jingle Jangle Jingle
  24. Cool Water
  25. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  26. Holding Hands For Joe
  27. Sixteen Fathoms Down
  28. What You Gonna Do Leroy
  29. Brooklyn Bridge
  30. Poor Little Jimmie
  31. Thumbin Johnny Brown
  32. Funny Way Of Laughin
  33. Thats All I Can Remember
  34. Ninety Nine
  35. Call Me Mr In Between
  36. I Aint Comin Home Tonight
  37. How Do You Fall Out Of Love
  38. In Foggy Old London
  39. Mother Wouldnt Do That
  40. Bring Them In
  41. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
  42. Beulah Land
  43. Standing On The Promises
  44. Fairest Lord Jesus
  45. Were Marching To Zion
  46. Sunshine In My Soul
  47. Blessed Assurance
  48. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  49. Where He Leads Me
  50. Will There Be Any Stars
  51. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  52. The Same Old Hurt
  53. Whishin She Was Here (Instead Of Me)
  54. Busted
  55. Poor Boy In A Rich Mans Town
  56. Mary Ann Regrets
  57. Billy Bayou
  58. The Moon Is High
  59. Green Turtle
  60. Bury The Bottle With Me
  61. The Blizzard
  62. It Comes And Goes
  63. Im The Boss
  64. The Same Old Hurt (Remake)
  65. Curry Road
  66. The Deepening Snow
  67. She Didnt Let The Ink Dry On The Paper
  68. The Late Movie
  69. Home James
  70. Man About Town
  71. She Called Me Baby
  72. My Chicken Run Way To The Bush
  73. Baby Come Home To Me
  74. Roses And Orchids
  75. Lynching Party
  76. A Hundred Twenty Miles From Nowhere
  77. Two Car Garage
  78. I Found My Best Friend In The Dog Pound
  79. Ill Hit It With A Stick
  80. Saskatoon Saskatchewan
  81. Some Folks
  82. Ill Walk Away Smiling
  83. There Goes Another Pal Of Mine
  84. This Is Your Day
  85. This Is All I Ask
  86. Lower Forty
  87. Four Initials On A Tree
  88. Someone Hangin Round You All The Time
  89. Beautiful Annabel Lee
  90. Hobo Jungle
  91. Strong As A Mountain
  92. Cant You Hear Me
  93. Cherry Blossom Song
  94. What I Want (I Can Never Have)
  95. Can Angels Fly Over The Rockies
  96. The Legend Of The T
  97. Kentucky Turkey Buzzard
  98. The Funny Little Show
  99. Hard Luck And Misery

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 12, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Bear Family
  • ASIN: B0000282UX
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #173,339 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Burl Ives Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

February 5, 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: burl ives, bear family boxed sets