Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(3 star, Verified Purchases). See all 267 reviews
on July 15, 2016
The first two in the series of FOCKER movies were 4 star movies, this movie was sub-par. It had some funny scenes, but the acting was not as good, and the story line was a little boring. I own the first two movies, but will not buy this one. This is a watch once type of movie. Could have been better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2017
Not as funny as a first one but it is funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
The Fockers/Burns comedy is always good, but compared to the previous 2 films, this one was a bit of a let down. I would have been perfectly content not seeing this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
It's a movie with some entertaining comedy, Robert Deniro is a very great and versatile actor, while Ben Stiller has great insight to make movies but his comedy or humor is a bit dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
Good end to the series. No surprises, same formula. Cinematic comfort food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
We enjoyed it. Thought rating should be higher for penis scenes. Kids were wondering what that was all about. Otherwise, good movie...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
It was funny but not as good as the first two by far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
This is an okay movie with the usual comedy meeting but not beating my hopeful expectations. Maybe the topic has finally been overworked. De Niro is interesting no matter what but Ben is the same old charactor in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Good but not as good as the other two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
It's okay, but I will probably never watch it twice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse