Kindle Price: $8.99

Save $7.00 (44%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Little Secrets by [Snoekstra, Anna]
Audible Sample
Kindle App Ad

Little Secrets Kindle Edition

3.6 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 336 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $12.99 when you buy the Kindle book.

Never miss a new release from Robert Dugoni
Follow Robert Dugoni for new book notifications, email exclusives and more. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews


"LITTLE SECRETS is a must-read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Gilly Macmillan, and is sure to be enjoyed by most mystery lovers." --Bookpage

"[Little Secrets] is a suspenseful, multi-layered puzzle, and the characters are complex and emotionally damaged, making this dark and twisted tale a veritable page-turner." --RT Book Reviews

"In LITTLE SECRETS, Anna Snoekstra does a nice job of creating atmosphere and putting the reader directly inside the lives of a handful of people who may represent the end of the innocence for their small town." --Bookreporter

"LITTLE SECRETS is both twisty and twisted, a portrait of the ugly secrets simmering in a dying town. Snoekstra writes an original tale that is mysterious and dark but also touching and true." –Janelle Brown, New York Times bestselling author of Watch Me Disappear

"A smart and compulsive psychological thriller with an original, engaging, and ultimately surprising protagonist. I couldn't put it down!"
-Graeme Simsion, New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project on LITTLE SECRETS

"Snoekstra's excellent debut stands out in the crowded psychological suspense field with smart, subtle red herrings and plenty of dark and violent secrets. Recommend to genre aficionados and readers who enjoyed Lisa Lutz's The Passenger." --Library Journal (starred review), on Only Daughter

"Unreliable narrator thrillers are practically a subgenre of their own, and there are two unreliable narrators here as well as a wickedly twisted and fast-paced plot that leaves numerous questions unanswered... readers who enjoy a creepy thriller that will keep them guessing will be unable to put this down." --Booklist (starred review), on Only Daughter

"ONLY DAUGHTER by Anna Snoekstra is a dark meditation on the secrets we keep about our families and about ourselves. Twisty, slippery, and full of surprises, this web of lies will ensnare you and keep you riveted until you've turned the final page."--Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Ink and Bone.

"In Anna Snoekstra's dark and edgy debut, a young woman slips easily into the life of a girl missing eleven years, only to discover the grisly truth behind the disappearance. Will she be the next victim? Truly distinctive and tautly told, ONLY DAUGHTER welcomes a thrilling new voice in crime fiction."
--Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

About the Author

Anna Snoekstra was born in Canberra, Australia. She studied creative writing and cinema at Melbourne University, followed by screenwriting at RMIT University. She has made short films and music videos that have been screened internationally and worked as an arts reviewer for the Melbourne Review.

Product details

  • File Size: 1669 KB
  • Print Length: 336 pages
  • Publisher: MIRA (November 1, 2017)
  • Publication Date: October 17, 2017
  • Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #185,242 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Thriller Books
3.7 out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
3.3 out of 5 stars
3.3 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
3.1 out of 5 stars
3.1 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

November 27, 2017
Format: Paperback
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 17, 2017
Format: Paperback
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Little Secrets
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Little Secrets