<Embed>
List Price: $26.99
Save: $8.70 (32%)
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Arrives: Friday, Aug 14
Fastest delivery: Thursday, Aug 13 Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by HPB-Ruby
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cd-om or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$13.94
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: SUNRAY
Add to Cart
$18.60
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: indoobestsellers
Add to Cart
$24.77
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: ZiFiti
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Little Secrets: A Novel Hardcover – April 21, 2020

4.6 out of 5 stars 561 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$18.29
$13.94 $12.49

Amazon Book Review | Discover your next great read
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • Little Secrets: A Novel
  • +
  • The Guest List: A Novel
  • +
  • Pretty Things: A Novel
Total price: $54.67
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Tightly plotted like a TV show, this is a book you can binge." ―The Skimm

"This is psychological suspense of the highest order, a rich character study of a woman at the end of her rope and the lengths she goes through to free herself from her bonds." ―Providence Journal

"This book belongs at the top of your must-read list." ―Suspense Magazine

"Read if you love Little Fires Everywhere." ―SheKnows

"The tensions ratchet up as nefarious motives and twisted allegiances come to light. A delightfully twisty psychological thriller perfect for fans of You and Gone Girl." ―Kirkus Reviews

"A fast-paced, gorgeously written novel with genuine heart and a lot of emotion." ―CrimeReads

"Once I picked Little Secrets up, I couldn't put it down. It's crackling with suspense, bursting with characters I cared about, and has one of the most satisfying endings I've ever read." ―Jess Lourey, bestselling author of Unspeakable Things

"[A] diabolically plotted psychological thriller of lust, obsession, greed, and betrayal...a captivating double helix of duplicity." ―Publishers Weekly

Little Secrets starts with every parent’s nightmare―the disappearance of a child in a crowded store. If that sounds like tough stuff, trust me, you want to keep reading. Better yet, trust Jennifer Hillier, a rising star in crime fiction whose work is like no one else’s. That gut punch of an opener jumps to a twisty tale of trauma and grief and revenge, with extraordinary empathy for everyone involved.” ―Laura Lippman, New York Times bestselling author of Lady in the Lake

"Unflinching and unforgettable. Little Secrets has everything you want in a thriller―complex characters, heart-pounding suspense and a stunning conclusion. Jennifer Hillier is one of my favorite writers, and this is her best book yet." ―Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Lock Every Door

"Little Secrets
will leave readers completely floored. You don't just read this book; you inhale it." ―Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl and The Other Mrs.

"Suspenseful and compelling―Hillier is a masterful storyteller." ―Chevy Stevens, New York Times bestselling author of Never Let You Go

“You will be obsessed with this unputdownable read. Razor-sharp writing, believable characters, emotional depth―this is one of the best books I’ve read in a long time. Absolutely loved it!” ―Liv Constantine, international bestselling author of the The Last Mrs. Parish

Little Secrets is a powerful, enthralling thriller that had me looking forward to the end of each day I could spend with these intriguing characters and Jennifer Hillier’s riveting storytelling. Prepare yourself for a terrific read.” ―Alafair Burke, New York Times bestselling author of The Little Sister

"Jennifer Hillier is a powerhouse of the thriller genre. Little Secrets is sophisticated, compelling, gut-wrenching, stunning, and absolutely magnificent. If you only read one book in 2020, make sure it's this one." ―Lisa Regan, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author

"An exceptional thriller that turns up the heat with every flip of the page. Jennifer Hillier has created characters so real you'll feel like you're a member of their dark and twisted world. Little Secrets is one of the best books you'll read in 2020." ―Matthew Farrell, bestselling author of What Have You Done

About the Author

JENNIFER HILLIER was born and raised in Toronto, Canada, lived in the Seattle area for years, and has just moved back to Toronto with her husband and son.

Jennifer is the author of Wonderland, Creep, and Jar of Hearts.


Product details


Beyond your wildest dreams
From DC & Neil Gaiman, The Sandman arises only on Audible. Listen free with trial

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
561 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
30 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

Katie Cowles
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, slightly predictable if you're a dedicated Hillier fan
Reviewed in Canada on May 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse