<Embed>
Buy new:
$7.99
List Price: $15.99
Save: $8.00 (50%)
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Arrives: Sunday, July 12
Fastest delivery: Thursday, July 9 Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$3.00
+ $5.02 shipping
Sold by: Used books @ great prices
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Little Teashop on Main: A Clean & Wholesome Romance Paperback – May 7, 2019

4.7 out of 5 stars 133 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$7.99
$3.00 $2.50

Limited-time deal : Top eBooks under $5 pantry

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • The Little Teashop on Main: A Clean & Wholesome Romance
  • +
  • Christmas in Winter Valley (Ransom Canyon)
  • +
  • Mornings on Main
Total price: $17.96
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

"The Little Teashop on Main is tender, heartfelt and wonderful...I loved every word." -RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author of The Cliff House

"THE LITTLE TEASHOP ON MAIN is a beautiful love letter to the power of female friendship, and when you read it, you'll feel like you've come home. Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Nina George."--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author of The Best of Us

"Compelling and beautifully written, it is exactly the kind of heart-wrenching, emotional story one has come to expect from Jodi Thomas." -Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"You can count on Jodi Thomas to give you a satisfying and memorable read." -Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author

"Highly recommended."--Library Journal , starred review of Sunrise Crossing

"[Sunrise Crossing] will warm any reader's heart." -Publishers Weekly, A Best Book of 2016

"Thomas hits another winner." --Library Journal on Mornings on Main

"Ms. Thomas has penned yet another beautiful story that celebrates the beauty of love." --The Romance Review on Mornings on Main

"Thomas is a wonderful storyteller." -RT Book Reviews on Rustler's Moon

"A fast pace and a truly delightful twist at the end."--RT Book Reviews on Sunrise Crossing

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas is a fifth-generation Texan who sets many of her stories in her home state, where her grandmother was born in a covered wagon. She is a certified marriage and family counselor, a Texas Tech graduate and writer-in-residence at West Texas A&M University. She lives with her husband in Amarillo, Texas.

Product details

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
133 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2019
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse