Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on May 21, 2014
The butterfly was broken when we got it and couldn't walk. It wasn't worth the hassle to me to send it back so we're stuck with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
Bought this for my niece who loves littlest pet shop and had to have the one's that walked. I think the price is absolutely outrageous, but other than that the toy made her very happy and she enjoyed playing with it.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2016
This is not worth the money. Mostly packaging and very small items. Save your money!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
My little 8 year old has been collecting pet shop characters for a few years and still is delighted with them.
She plays with them for hours. She has many of the animals and the carry case and some of the themed pieces
Iike the tree house. The walkables are adorable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Great product, with original pieces. It was my daughters Christmas present and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
Was a gift for my niece. She seemed to like it. Smaller than I expected...but I guess its called the "littlest" Pet Shop for that reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Very pleased with the two pet shop by Hasbro toys.....I think now I have every item for her. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Bought for a birthday gift and she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here