Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 2 left in stock - order soon.
Live 2012 has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by -importcds
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live 2012

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 19, 2012
$16.96 $22.04

Frequently bought together

  • Live 2012
  • +
  • Kaleidoscope EP
  • +
  • Mylo Xyloto
Total price: $45.98
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mylo Xyloto (Live)
  2. Hurts Like Heaven (Live)
  3. In My Place (Live 2012)
  4. Major Minus (Live)
  5. Yellow (Live)
  6. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (Live)
  7. Princess of China (Live)
  8. Up in Flames (Live)
  9. Viva La Vida (Live)
  10. Charlie Brown (Live)
  11. Paradise (Live)
  12. Us Against the World (Live)
  13. Clocks (Live)
  14. Fix You (Live)
  15. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Live)

Disc: 2

  1. Live 2012 - Menu Loops
  2. Opening Credits (Us Against the World)
  3. Mylo Xyloto (Live)
  4. Hurts Like Heaven (Live)
  5. In My Place (Live)
  6. Intermission 1
  7. Major Minus (Live)
  8. Yellow (Live)
  9. Intermission 2
  10. Violet Hill (Live)
  11. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (Live)
  12. Princess of China (Live)
  13. Intermission 3
  14. Up in Flames (Live)
  15. Viva La Vida (Live)
  16. Intermission 4
  17. Charlie Brown (Live)
  18. Paradise (Live)
  19. Us Against the World (Live)
  20. Clocks (Live)
  21. Intermission 5
  22. Fix You (Live)
  23. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Live)
  24. End Credits (Up With the Birds)
  25. The Scientist (Live)
  26. Don't Let It Break Your Heart (Live)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 19, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: January 1, 2012
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Atlantic/Parlophone
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #210,098 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Live 2012
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Live 2012

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: coldplay music, coldplay live, cds live concerts