Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Usually ships within 1 to 3 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Live (20th anniversary de... has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live (20th anniversary deluxe edition)

Deluxe Edition

Audio CD

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 2, 2013
"Please retry"
$16.60 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details Usually ships within 1 to 3 weeks. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Frequently bought together

  • Live (20th anniversary deluxe edition)
  • +
  • Echos
Total price: $28.05
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Originally from Germany but now based in Switzerland, LACRIMOSA is a duo led by German Tilo Wolff (the main composer) and Finn Anne Nurmi. Lacrimosa's musical genre originally was darkwave or rather downright gothic. Since 1993, though, their style has shifted much more towards gothic metal, which has been mixed in to their typical darkwave sound. Their current musical style mixes Gothic rock and heavy metal along with violin, trumpet and more classical instruments, although their musical development throughout the years has also led to changes in instrumentation. Lacrimosa's lyrics are written almost exclusively in German, although since the 1995 album 'Inferno' every album has featured one or two songs in English, generally written by Anne Nurmi. Finnish has also appeared in the spoken intro to two songs ('Schakal' on 'Inferno' and 'The Turning Point' on 'Elodia') and on a bonus track in a limited edition release of 'Fassade' called 'Vankina'. Their lyrics are mainly about loneliness, sadness, darkness, despair and love.

The 20th anniversary edition of the album 'Live' features 2 bonus tracks and is presented in mini LP format.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lacrimosa Theme
  2. Ich Bin Der Brennende Komet
  3. Vermächtnis Der Sonne
  4. Deine Nähe
  5. Tränen Der Sehnsucht
  6. Siehst Du Mich Im Licht?
  7. Not Every Pain Hurts
  8. Schakal
  9. Seele In Not

Disc: 2

  1. Kabinett Der Sinne
  2. Make It End
  3. Satura
  4. Stolzes Herz
  5. Versiegelt Glanzumströmt
  6. Versuchung
  7. Darkness
  8. Copycat
  9. Alles Lüge
  10. Mutatio Spiritus (bonus track)
  11. Lichtgestalt (bonus track)

Product details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: heavy metal live cds