• Price: $15.37
  • You Save: $1.26 (8%)
  • Discount Provided by Amazon. Details
    • This item is sold by a third-party seller. The discount is provided by Amazon.
    • This is a limited time discount.
    • Discount does not apply to digital content.
    • Discount good while supplies last or until withdrawn by Amazon.
    • Shipping charges and taxes may apply to pre-discounted prices.
    • Amazon reserves the right to modify or cancel the discount at any time.
    • If any of the products or content related to this discount are returned, your refund will equal the amount you paid for the product or content, subject to applicable refund policies.
$14.11 + Free Shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by i-Deals Store.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: -importcds
Add to Cart
+ $5.17 shipping
Sold by: super_star_seller
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Rick's Rock Records
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live In '67


4.4 out of 5 stars 95 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Live, April 21, 2015
$11.29 $11.31

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Frequently bought together

  • Live In '67
  • +
  • Live In 1967, Vol. 2
  • +
  • A Hard Road: Bluesbreakers [2 CD Expanded Ed.]
Total price: $48.81
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

In 1967, before there was a Fleetwood Mac, Peter Green, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood were John Mayall's Bluesbreakers. The four musicians were only together for three months, which makes it even more remarkable that a staunch fan from Holland was able to sneak a one channel reel to reel tape recorder into five London clubs and capture this exciting glimpse into music history. For almost fifty years these tapes have remained unheard until John recently got them and began restoring them with the technical assistance of Eric Corne of Forty Below Records. Corne adds ''While the source recording was very rough and the final result is certainly not hi-fidelity, it does succeed in allowing us to hear how spectacular these performances are.''

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. All Your Love
  2. Brand New Start
  3. Double Trouble
  4. Streamline
  5. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  6. Looking Back
  7. So Many Roads
  8. Hi Heel Sneakers
  9. I Can't Quit You Baby
  10. The Stumble
  11. Some Day After Awhile
  12. San-Ho-Zay
  13. Stormy Monday

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 21, 2015)
  • Original Release Date: April 21, 2015
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Live
  • Label: Forty Below
  • Run Time: 78 minutes
  • ASIN: B00T73ATC0
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 95 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #12,953 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

95 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-3 of 95 reviews

April 21, 2015
Format: Audio CD
94 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
April 25, 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
47 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
May 23, 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: john mayall, peter green