& FREE Shipping.Details
Only 3 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Live In Europe has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars-CDs
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live In Europe


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 16, 2018
$33.06 $33.67

Editorial Reviews

Japanese 2 x SHM-CD pressing. Features the same 17 tracks that grace the US/International version. Universal. 2018.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Our Love Is Easy (Live in Paris, 2012)
  2. Baby Im a Fool (Live in Vienna, 2013)
  3. The Rain (Live in Bergen, 2013)
  4. Deep Within the Corners of My Mind (Live in Amsterdam, 2012)
  5. So Long (Live in Frankfurt, 2012)
  6. My One and Only Thrill (Live in Barcelona, 2012)
  7. Lisboa (Live in Lisbon, 2015)
  8. Over the Rainbow (Live in Zurich, 2013)
  9. (Monologue) Special Spot (Live in London, 2016)
  10. Baby Im a Fool (Live in London, 2016)
  11. Les Etoiles (Live in London, 2016)
  12. Goodbye (Live in Utrecht, 2016)
  13. (Monologue) Tchao Baby (Live in Utrecht, 2016)
  14. March for Mingus (Live in Utrecht, 2016)
  15. Bad News (Live in Utrecht, 2016)
  16. Who Will Comfort Me (Live in Amsterdam, 2015)
  17. Morning Sun (Live in Paris, 2015)

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 16, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: IMPORTS
  • ASIN: B0788YMY68
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #39,624 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Melody Gardot Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Live In Europe
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Live In Europe