Trade in your item
Get up to a $0.25
Gift Card.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live at Jazz Alley

Audio CD | Reissued, Live, Hybrid SACD

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Hybrid SACD - DSD, Live, September 9, 2003
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Live at Jazz Alley

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Home
  2. Bonita [Live]
  3. Philadelphia [Live]
  4. Para Ti [Live][*]
  5. Manteca [Live]
  6. Ponce
  7. Come Candela [Live]
  8. Ibiano [*]
  9. Juan José [*]
  10. Afro Blue [Live]

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 9, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Hybrid SACD - DSD, Live, Original recording reissued
  • Label: Concord Records
  • ASIN: B0000AUHRV
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #398,926 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Mongo Santamaria Store

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on March 8, 2005
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 29, 2008
Format: Audio CD
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse