Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on February 24, 2013
The Rat Pack is one of my favorites, andthis CD did not disappoint! It was just like being at one of their shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2014
I loved those days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2012
This is awesome for a rat pack lover. I bought this for a friend for a Christmas gift and he was totally stoked. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2014
works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2012
FRANK , SAMMY, DEAN, the rat pack, great music, fun to listen too, great entertainers , don't make like this anymore...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2013
Very good, item as described, ship as date, quality is good, I have a very good experience of that,very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2012
great concert if only they were still around today, would of loved to of lived in that era. music for the ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2014
Great Sale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2011
I purchased this item after seeing the show on PBS. It was well worth the money. The cd is outstanding, but the show that was recorded is funny, and just too short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2005
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is in black and white and not the best picture but very worth purchasing if you are a rat pack fan.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse