Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live at the Vera Live

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Live, December 8, 1998

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hayseed Timebomb
  2. Surfabilly
  3. Skin a Buck
  4. Drive-In
  5. Little Help
  6. Headbangin' Stockboy
  7. Shakey Puddin'
  8. Gearhead Blues
  9. Feelin' Kinda Froggy
  10. He's Gone
  11. Fuck Pie
  12. Crawdaddy
  13. Redneck Romance
  14. Shotgun in a Chevy
  15. Run Fat Boy, Run
  16. Cadillac Inn
  17. I Don't Think So
  18. Radar Love
  19. Long Gone Daddy
  20. On Fire
  21. Keep a Knockin'
  22. Two Tub Man
  23. That's Good! That's Bad!
  24. Train Kept A Rollin'

Product Details

Amazon's Nine Pound Hammer Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers