Buy Used
+ $0.00 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Customer oriented seller. Shipped promptly and packaged carefully. Delivery in 8-14 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Liverpool Echo

Reis Rmst ed.

Import, Remastered

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, October 31, 2005
$116.41 $99.38

Chance to win daily prizes
Try Amazon App features for more chances to win. No purchase necessary. Learn more

Editorial Reviews

Lost power-pop classic from 1973. A must for all fans of The Beatles & Merseybeat. First reissue in any format. In depth liner notes with contributions from band lynchpins Martin Briley and Brian Engel. Remastered. Rev-Ola. 2005.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You Might As Well Surrender
  2. Girl Said To Me
  3. You Know It Feels Right
  4. No Not Again
  5. Seems Like Today Will Never End
  6. Gone Gone Gone
  7. If It Told You Once
  8. Girl On The Train
  9. Sally Works Nights
  10. No More Tomorrows
  11. Don't You Know I've Been Lying
  12. Another Night Alone

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 31, 2005)
  • Reis Rmst ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Rev-Ola
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #590,339 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on February 28, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on November 2, 2007
Format: Audio CD
2 helpful votes
3 helpful votes
on August 25, 2006
Format: Audio CD
2 helpful votes
3 helpful votes