BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 10, 2016
It was what I want and exactly what I ordered.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
As bitter as it should be. Brrrrr! Effective! Will buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2017
It works butt its bittttttttteeeerrrrrrrr. don't underestimate the taste
I usually take a shot of lemon and 16 ounces of water and the taste disappears fairly quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
It tastes like death however, it does exactly what it's supposed to do! Hence the 5 star rating. I tried everything to quiet the taste but to no avail LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
This compound of bitters is amazing. I have been on it for 3 days already and it is not just a great cleanse, but my energy level is up and I don't feel tired. It is gentle, and while bitter, if you brush your teeth or use peppermint oil right away, the taste is gone. I love this product!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
This product works so well. Many may not like the taste, but their are capsules to alleviate that issue. Get it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
First time in my life that 1) I can poop on vacation 2) my poop doesn't look like rabbit pebbles 3) my belly isn't bloated & uncomfortable.
I'm very happy :). Except it taste like cow s***, so my friend says, but I don't care!!! :). The benefits are worth it. Wish I would have discovered it yeeeeeaaaarrrrs ago.
11 comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
It is very helpful, to bad I can't take it during pregnancy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Tonic works better than the pill form, tastes pretty nasty by you get over it quick. Gets the job done, amazingly the first week or so. Then, works not so amazing like any other. I take it a few times a week, especially if I'm about to have a gluten / dairy / protein- hard to digest meal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here