Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on January 13, 2016
My friends and I have been playing this game for years! Except, we have always just used a regular deck of cards. Common names for this game are known as King's Cup, Heroes, Ring of Fire, and Kings. There are probably more alternative names out there for this game as it is a very popular drinking game.

All people play this game slightly different, but with the same concept. Everyone must have a drink in their hand of course! Players take turns picking cards. Each card requires an action.

Just for an example, if you were to pull an Ace it would mean: Waterfall which all players start drinking. The person who drew the card can stop whenever he/she wants. Everyone else can stop when the person before them stops drinking. When you pick a Two it stands for You: Pick someone to drink. When you pick a Three it stands for Me: You, yourself drinks. And so on...

In the past, one of the biggest issues we have while playing this game is remembering what each card number stood for. Also, half the people playing may play one way, while the other half usually play a different way. The great things about these cards is that every time you pull a card, it will tell you the rule on the card. This will put each player on the same page and will prevent wasted time by having to look up the rules. It never fails while drinking someone always spills, so t is a great advantage these cards are waterproof! These cards are the exact same size as a typical size playing cards deck.

I believe this purchase is worth it if you are a fan of this traditional game or you are looking for a new drinking game to play with your friends and family!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2016
They're great cards. If you're playing reall KINGS and u put the cards in the beer tab then you'll understand they're too slick with the water resistant coating. They keep sliding out of the tab but it makes the game interesting. They're still fantastic and hilarious
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2017
I got this for my brother as a gift and now all he does is invite his friends over to play. It is durable and keeps him entertained. It wasn't a bad price either. I'm definitely getting my money's worth with this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2017
LOVE! We play this game of many names all the time and this makes it so much easier for new players! So handy! & we love that they are waterproof, since drunk people tend to spill things :]
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
Really fun! Now you don't have to worry about everyone's version of circle of death because you just do what the card says. We have played a bunch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 29, 2016
I bought this as a fun ice breaker game to play with friends at parties. It got everyone talking and laughing, and the make a rule card was everyone's favorite. It is very similar to Kings with a few added twists, so if you enjoy playing Kings then you would definitely love this. Haven't had any problems with these cards, and the fact that it's waterproof makes it even more perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2016
This has to be my favorite drinking game. Every time I pull this game out to play everyone has a blast!! It's a hit no matter what! Someone put some thought into making this product because the cards are sort of plastic so they are super easy to clean if something spills on them. I would totally recommend this drinking game to anyone!! So fun!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2014
This is a game I played in college with a normal deck of cards. (EX. "Waterfall", Question Master etc.) I like having these cards despite the fact that it was played for many years using a normal deck. The directions are on the cards, which is great because I would not have remembered all the rules. It brought back memories from college. The cards are SUPER slippery from the plastic coating but they hold up well to sticky alcohol spills which is also nice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2016
Very fun game with friends, beer and a night ahead of you! The cards have a laminated like feel which make them spill proof. I have spilled on them and it did not damage the arts at all. The cards can also be used as a regular deck of playing cards. Rules are very straightforward and each card has its directions written on it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2016
So much fun! It is super convenient to be able to get the rules right on the cards themselves versus trying to remember the rules. Especially after you've had a few to drink already :) Great way to break the ice in a party. The cards seem sturdy and will last us a long time. Great price, and great purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse