Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $3.98. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Local Fare has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Local Fare

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 2, 2013
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

He Was a Friend of Mine (3:09)
Wisdom Song (2:11)
Every Child (2:53)
Country Blues (4:03)
The Emperor (3:12)
Local Fare (4:15)
Spoonful (2:06)
Louis Collins (3:01)
What’s Wrong, Little Blonde? (2:02)
Leavin’ Trunk (3:26)
Total running time, 30:20

“Local Fare” is ten songs, four of them original, arranged for piano, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, bass, and drums. A little country rock, a little blues rock, a little folk rock.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. He Was a Friend of Mine
  2. Wisdom Song
  3. Every Child
  4. Country Blues
  5. The Emperor
  6. Local Fare
  7. Spoonful
  8. Louis Collins
  9. Leavin' Trunk

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 2, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: June 16, 2013
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 30 minutes
  • ASIN: B00DR1J762
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers