BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 5, 2012
Good thing these were only a penny....I ordered 2 of them and they are extremely weak plastic...if you put too many groceries on them you can feel the plastic bending like its ready to snap in half...i do still use them though, just sucks i still have to make multiple trips from the car to the house...i was hoping maybe these would solve that problem
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I purchased two of these and like it a lot. The only drawback I see so far is that the button to open the latch is very hard to press (unless you have the strength of Samson!) and the latch only opens a slight bit to gather together shopping bag handles. Also, the handgrip, made of rubber has little "prongs" of excess rubber bits which makes the carrying irritating. That being said, however, I was able to carry about 8 grocery bags with ONE HAND! Which is awesome...just one trip from the car!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
Still works after hook broke, but still a very flimsy design. Just get a big aluminum carabiner with a foam handle instead...won't break and is just a tiny bit heavier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
I live on the third floor with no elevator, so I thought this would be the answer to my grocery bag dilemma. Turns out it is just another piece of junk. It's flimsy & doesn't hold much weight. Better off just getting a large carabiner. Mine ended up in the trash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
sounds really nifty but I've seen/used better products of this line. the hatch doesn't open/lift up as much to easily put stuff in the hook. the price isn't bad but they charged $5 for shipping for each - you could probably find other ones like it that are better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I hate carrying bags, so this has completely saved my hands from the pain. The latch could have opened a bit more to make it easier to put bags in it, but I won't complain much since it fits well in your hand. Ended up getting 2 of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
The item looks used a lot, and feels weak when I clip it back. Also, when I received it, the product looked like it was reattached to the product label that came from the trash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
not as strong as it leads you to believe. always forgetting it anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Poor quality. Cant handle much weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
I ordered two of these holders. They work great for me. I carried 20-25 bags in the house on one trip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here