Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Good | Details
Sold by cdgiveaways
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: ***ARTWORK has Damage.... New Jewel CASE and CD is clean and never used*** ships now first class! all our items are guaranteed! 100% GUARANTEED!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Loco Por Ti Y Muchos Exitos Mas: Linea De Oro

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 19, 2007
"Please retry"
$5.44 $4.00

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Loco por Ti
  2. Dos Enamorados
  3. Polk Maziza #2
  4. Un Angel No Debe Llorar
  5. Fue Mentira
  6. La Caspa del Diablo
  7. Seran Sus Ojos
  8. Polka Los Vientos
  9. Cuanto Vales
  10. Sueños
  11. La Menonita
  12. Morena Morenaza

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 19, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Univision Music Grp
  • ASIN: B000QUCQA6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,194,403 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Mazizo Musical Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers