Buy New
$16.99 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by Rick's Rock Records.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

In London

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 14, 2001
$16.99 $15.75

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Could Write A Book
  2. Body And Soul
  3. Thou Swell
  4. Round Midnite
  5. Foggy Day In London Town
  6. Don't Ever Leave Me
  7. Moonlight In Vermont
  8. Day In Day Out
  9. Loverman
  10. Stardust
  11. They Can't Take That Away From Me

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 14, 2001)
  • Original Release Date: 1961
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Tko Contemp Jazz
  • ASIN: B0000256YV
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,141,898 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Carmen McRae Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers