Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Long Firm Import, Soundtrack

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Soundtrack, July 12, 2004
"Please retry"
$6.29 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews

Exceptional soundtrack to one of the most eagerly-anticipated, high profile BBC drama series of 2004. A cool, double album, with over 40 tracks - covering the period from the early 60s through to the late 70s. Taking in pop hits, mod classics, punk & jazz. Includes classics & hits by Dusty Springfield, Tom Jones, David Bowie, James Brown, T-Rex & The Jam, as well as cult gems from the vaults by The Rattles, The Attack, Small Faces, & Judy Garland. Universal.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Johnny Remember Me
  2. Night Train
  3. When The Lovelight Starts Shinning
  4. Somebody Help Me
  5. Grow Your Own
  6. Yeh Yeh
  7. Cat
  8. Too Fish In The Sea
  9. I'll Give It Five
  10. Satisfaction
  11. Vaba Ba Boom
  12. Embraceable You
  13. I Want Candy
  14. Wooly Bully
  15. Wild Thing
  16. Bend It
  17. Blues On Purpose
  18. First Cut Is The Deepest
  19. Is This What I Get For Loving You?
  20. Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  21. Sorrow
  22. Rescue Me
  23. Out Of Sight
  24. Make Her Mine
  25. All Or Nothing
  26. Sixteen Tons
  27. Telstar
  28. We Don't Know
  29. Keep On Running
  30. London Boys
  31. Tell Him
  32. Do Re Mi
  33. Witch
  34. Alright Now
  35. Hot Love
  36. Harder They Come
  37. Police & Thieves
  38. Something In The Air
  39. Johnny Too Bad
  40. There's A Ghost In My House
  41. Reason To Believe
  42. Blues For The Night Owl
  43. Thick As Thieves
  44. Last Time

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category