& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Speedy CD and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Look of Love: Wedding Mus... has been added to your Cart
FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Used: Good | Details
Sold by 2swellguys
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Eligible for Amazon Prime and Super Saver shipping programs! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Look of Love: Wedding Music CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, February 10, 1994
$1.45 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
$24.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Speedy CD and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Bridal Chorus from 'Lohengrin' - Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra And Chorus
  2. Wedding March from 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' - London Festival Orchestra
  3. Canon in D - Collegium Aureum
  4. Fanfare ('Masterpiece Theatre' Theme) - Collegium Aureum
  6. Trumpet Voluntary - Lyn Larsen
  7. Tune in D Major - Cario Curley
  8. The Lords Prayer - FLORIDA SYMPHONIC POPS
  9. Forever In Love - Todd Nystrom
  10. Save The Best For Last - Todd Nystrom
  11. The Wedding Song - FLORIDA SYMPHONIC POPS
  12. Wind Beneath My Wings - FLORIDA SYMPHONIC POPS
  13. Unchained Melody - FLORIDA SYMPHONIC POPS
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You - Spectrum

Product Details

  • Performer: Florida Symphonic Pops, Collegium Aureum, Spectrum, Lyn Larsen, Carlo Curley
  • Orchestra: Ljubljana Radio Orchestra, London Festival Orchestra, Ljubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra, Florida Symphonic Pops
  • Composer: Richard [Classical] Wagner, Felix [1] Mendelssohn, Johann Pachelbel, Frank Claessens, Franz [Vienna] Schubert, et al.
  • Audio CD (February 10, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Compendia
  • ASIN: B000000BK0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #834,446 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Look Of Love Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
The second side of this tape is wonderful. Very romantic. You couldn't beat is!
Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?