Oil month Automotive Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on April 1, 2018
Haven't seen the airplane that hit the pentagon, also Iraq had nothing to do with the attacks and we go and invade them ? Hope all those who are involved on this atrocities burn in hell
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2018
when will blind and deaf ignorants wake up?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2016
Lot of unanswered questions. When will we know the FULL truth. I can see why supporters of Bush Jr. and Cheney will not like this.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2014
I consider the "Loose Change" films as the staple film to wake people up about government corruption. If you haven't seen these you most definitely should it will change your mind... Or make you more of a sheep.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2016
Boy, this toyed with my emotions. Didn't like some of the conclusions if even a tenth of it is close to accurate.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2012
This DVD arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The DVD was one of the first of many
on the subject of 911. It was well made and I am happy with the purchase. Very difficult
to beat Amazon for quality and cost.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2015
Really scary to think this could be true, but they seem to have the evidence to prove that it is! Really makes you think what else the government could be hiding from the American public.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2017
The film is very well written as the producer has veracity. What is crazy is we all know there is something wrong here very wrong but we are incapable;e of addressing the problem .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2015
Loose Change is shocking, intelligent, and plausible. You may think differently about 9/11 after watching this. I sure do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2013
definite worth the buy and to watch with all the videos and other explanations all summarized into one movie I saw originally on Netflix
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse