Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.00 (80%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 2) by [Davis, Siobhan]
Kindle App Ad

Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 142 customer reviews
Book 2 of 5 in The Kennedy Boys (5 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 332 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR LOSING KYLER

"Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan." Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker 

"Loved the drama ... and the romance pulls you in all sorts of directions. Next book please!" Literary Dust

"I haven't read anything as twisted since Paper Princess and I. Loved. Every. Second.Of. It."  Dreamland Teen Fantasy

"Brilliant, captivating, aggravating, and heartbreaking, and I am dying for book 3." Tome Tender 
 
"Jam packed full of twists, turns, and revelations. I can't wait for book three!" Danielle. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"Wow, wow, wow! Best book yet!!! I have no idea how I'm supposed to wait for book 3!" Sinead. Goodreads Reviewer

"Non-stop action, drama, and a revelation you will not see coming. I hung onto every word of this book, devouring it..." Stuck Between Pages
 
"Amazing. Read this in one sitting. I had such a blast with this book." Meghann. Goodreads Reviewer

"Absolutely amazing from start to finish." P. Leslie. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"It was so like binge-watching Dallas or Dynasty! One bombshell after another. So difficult to put down. Stayed up late to finish as it had me on the edge of my seat!" Pauline Anne. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"She's done it again: Siobhan Davis has given us another wonderful read." Siobhan. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"This book should come with a warning: Reader will become quickly obsessed, losing out on sleep until the end is reached; then will be in a state of unrest until the final book is released. I can't wait!" Jennifer. Goodreads Reviewer

 "Siobhan has done it again! The drama! The action! The suspense! I can't get enough of it!" Penni. Goodreads Reviewer
 
"Wow, what a ride. Losing Kyler was a roller coaster of emotion from start to finish." Suzanne. Goodreads Reviewer

From the Author

Books in this Series 

#1 Finding Kyler 
#2 Losing Kyler 
#3 Keeping Kyler 
#3.5 The Irish Getaway
#4 Loving Kalvin 
#5 Saving Brad - pre-order now
#6 Seducing Kaden*
#7 Forgiving Keven*
#8 Adoring Keaton*
#9 Releasing Keanu^
#10 Reforming Kent^

*Coming 2018
^Coming 2019

The first three books in this series must be read together but, thereafter, every book will work as a standalone with an HEA and no cliff hanger. The Irish Getaway is an optional short novel which should only be read after Keeping Kyler.

Product details

  • File Size: 2491 KB
  • Print Length: 332 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: March 27, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XBYR3SN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #15,031 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 2)