Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on August 14, 2012
These pants fit my husband find through the waist and in the length and I like the material. However these pants are really snug in the hips/quad/thigh areas. It's a bit of an odd cut. I my guess is these pants are a better fit for lanky men, rather than men who lift a lot and have quads.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
Is too tight around the waist. 32" is more like 30"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
I just love linen, and this pants are great quality, I used it with a linen suit jacket, feels and wear amazing,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
Perfect fit, excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
The color is a bit lighter blue than I expected based on the picture. The fit is good and quality is good for the price. I find it hard to find good linen business pants for summer - these a good choice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
I'd agree with what others wrote. They are nice pants, but they don't fit. The waist and length are right, but the 36x30s are very snug in the butt and groin. I'll have to return them because they are unwearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
I understand its linen but very flimsy and with a cheap shiny appearance. I do not like the pair (and unwittingly bought 2 at the same time) but returning would be just as tedious as eating the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2017
comfy and soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
Very well made and excellent fit. Beautiful and comfortable material. Speedy delivery. Very well packaged. An excellent transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
this pants look nice and gave me the fitting i wanted,am going for the black one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here