Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read and Listen for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $7.96 (61%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Sugar Lake! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Love Like Ours (Sugar Lake Book 3) by [Melissa Foster]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Love Like Ours (Sugar Lake Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 686 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Stories told one episode at a time. Start reading for free. pantry


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Mac and Windows desktops
    Desktop

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login now

Editorial Reviews

Review

“A sweet romance with a plucky heroine and a drool-worthy hero that more than deserve romance. Recommended.” Library Journal

Love Like Ours is an emotional, sexy, fun, and feel-good romance. Melissa Foster provided a wonderful cast of characters in their friends and families. Ms. Foster developed a sweet romance with banter, heat, and lots of anticipation. Love Like Ours can be read as a standalone in this series. Fans of Jenn McKinley, LuAnn McLane, and Beth Ciotta will enjoy Love Like Ours.” Harlequin Junkie (4 stars)

“This is a sweet romance and brings to light some of the hardship of the caregivers of aging parents as well as some of the painful decisions which have to be made.” eBook Obsessed

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of more than sixty-five books, including The Real Thing and Only for You in the Sugar Lake series. Her novels have been recommended by USA Today’s book blog, Hagerstown magazine, the Patriot, and others. She has also painted and donated several murals to the Hospital for Sick Children in Washington, DC.

She enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups, and she welcomes an invitation to your event. Visit Melissa on her website, www.MelissaFoster.com, or chat with her on Twitter @melissa_foster and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MelissaFosterAuthor.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07BK5F3RX
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Montlake Romance (September 11, 2018)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ September 11, 2018
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3072 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 247 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 686 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
686 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2018
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Carly
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Love Like Ours'
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 10, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customerrainbow
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh boy, I can't express my joy at this tender understanding Story that effects so many of us.....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 9, 2019
Verified Purchase
MLM 66
5.0 out of 5 stars How beautiful is this story.!! 5+*
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 3, 2018
Verified Purchase
Roses are Amber
4.0 out of 5 stars Romance with serious themes.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 29, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 16, 2018
Verified Purchase