Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on December 26, 2014
Short CD and I don't care for the music selection. Doesn't work well for naptime
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Not really a fan. A little too fast-paced and electronic sounding to me. I prefer the Disney Lullabies (both volumes) over this cd.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
I cant lie but i started enjoy listening to this lullabies with my new born in the car rides... They are perfect for babies... I would want to keep expanding my collections on these as they are useful for me...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2011
Very good CD.
I recommend the Classical box set for overall music and variety. But for the price of a cd it was great and you can't beat it. Well worth the money and shipped as said brand new and my daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2010
THis CD is a soothing selection for music for my grandson. He loves it. We use a cd in the car as well as in the house anytime that he starts to get fussy. It is amazing how quickly the music soothes his spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2008
It has different classical music composers and music selections. If you bought the Baby Bach, Bay Mozart #1 and #2, there will be some repeats. I still enjoy the music selections of the other composers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
I bought this as a gift and the recipient loves it, so I love it. I listened to it and it is very relaxing. Hopefully she will be able to use it for years to come as her baby grows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2008
This is great CD. We love Vol. 1 but it was getting a little over played so we bought Vol. 2. It's THE best thing for a car ride. Especially with a fussy baby who hates cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
I love the Lullaby Classics. This Lullaby Classic 2 has 18 delightful tunes. They are soothing and allow my granddaughter to sleep peacefully at naptime for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Love baby Einstein products and this did not disappoint. I think classical music is important for brain development in babies. This is a must have for any newborn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here