Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 176 reviews
on December 16, 2017
My third Luminox. Numbers are the same color as the background, my fault I should’ve look at the description better. Tough to see the numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
I needed a watch for work after I was stupid and scratched my Tag. I like a rubber or silicone band so that limits my options. Not the easiest to read with the black on black and the date is so small I can’t see it. It looks great, though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
Exactly like the picture. Fits perfect! I would definetly recommend this watch/Luminox to all men & women. Plus the shipping was fast, too. What more can u ask 4?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2017
Well, after reading the other reviews... I thought I would go ahead and try this watch. BIG MISTAKE - 2 days after the return window expired, this watch quit telling time! DO NOT BUY - very cheaply made, even the time setting button is made of plastic... just not well made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
It’s decent real lightweight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2017
Very please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
Love the design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2017
Great watch so far for the cost and serves it purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
Very nice watch. Light weight but doesn't feel cheap. Good lume at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
This is one of my favorite watches. Fantastic blackout watch and great Luminox quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse