Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 6, 2013
Was about to purchase a traser chronograph watch but fortunately decided to take a look what Luminox has to offer. The price at Amazon was fair i think, about 230 Usd. Traser would've been much more expensive. The Colormark 3000 chronograph series looked awesome and chose between the green one (model 3097) and this 3083. Ended up to buy this blue one. Watch is lightweight, very comfortable and the blue indexes and yellow hands look just great in the darkness. The strap is polyuretane i think and it's very comfortable to the skin. I wear this all the time: in bed,while swimming(200m water resist.),in sauna, while sport activites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2015
Well first of all I have to return it.clockwise it was damage,and the colour that show in the picture is the wrong one. What I got it was Dark blue, hardly can see the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2012
Good: It is a quality watch and is perfect for my needs. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be but is still a good size.
Bad: The instructions to set the watch and for function features are horrendously bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2013
I have had this watch (orange trim) for almost 2 years. My favorite, light weight, water proof, easy to see time both day and night. Like my new blue just as much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2012
The form of the watch looks large, but feels weightless on the wrist; I hardly know I have it on. That and being able to see the time under any light conditions make it my daily all around watch. I frequently choose it even when it does't go with my outfit. This is the best (and most expensive) watch I've ever had, and I expect to get many years of use out of it. The plastic band and crystal face are much higher quality than they might appear to be.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2015
Excellent watch and very good service delivery. thank
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2015
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2013
love the watch great for swimming this is my third Luminox I have differnet colors definatly worth it see ya
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2013
Excellent watch very light and looks great when wearing it. I get a lot of comments on how cool it looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2014
I love the look and feel of this watch, it is really nice and beefy with not to much weight. My issues are the following: if you buy the watch on line there is no warranty. I had a piece of the "glow in the dark material" pop loose after 6 months and sent in for repair. The service staff was nice, took about 8 weeks, but, i had to pay $134 for new face, repairs and shipping. After having it serviced my watch decided to stop working for no reason, i unscrewed the adjustment nob and reset the time and, magic, it started working again. Finally, i use the chronograph often and about once a month, i have to reset everything to zero. It is easy to rest, just a bit of a nuisance.

I like the watch, but would not buy on line (No matter what the seller web site says, Luminox will only warrant from a licensed retailer listed on web site) and dont think it is as tough as it should be for the price and marketing. If the warranty was covered for on line i would probably give it 4 stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here