Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 231 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 352 reviews
on August 27, 2017
NOT A REAL LUMINOX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
Accurate, lightweight, and old-school. A gift to my son and he wears it with pride, and when we go back to Coronado the "older/middle aged guys" take notice. A comfortable timepiece that will never go out of style that is durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
My second one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
A+ and fast delivery. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Works great, very light and keeps great time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Its a nice, light watch and very accure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
Watch is not keeping time after 18 months. I suspect a movement malfunction. Fortunately it is still covered by Amazon warranty company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
Great watch, fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Love this watch. Easy to read day or night. Just the right size. And a great buy on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
I had an original 3100 which was purchased in 2000. I loved that watch. This model stinks . Within 6 months it would stop
for no reason. I called in a claim and had the movement replaced. Now i have the same problem. Probably time to ditch this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse