Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning britboxlaunch britboxlaunch britboxlaunch  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 260 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 501 reviews
on August 20, 2017
These things don't work they would sometimes work with some cords and other cords didn't work I wouldn't recommend this product I eventually got my refund when they didn't have any to replace them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
one of the better things I have purchased in a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
Works as advertised !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2017
When I could get the USB plug into the port, it worked, but the qc2 port was misaligned when I received it leading to the port eventually breaking. I now cannot use the quick charge 2 port. All of this happened within less than a few months of owning. I do not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
At first this product work intermittently, I assume there's a loose connection in the wiring I would not recommend buying this product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
Stopped functioning after a little over a year. About three months in, it started having issues flipping from charging to not charging and back again. Today it has totally given up the farm. When working it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
Very happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
IT DOES NOT WORK RIGHT AWAY HAVE TO LEAVE PLUGGED IN THEN WHEN YOU PLUG CORDS IN IT WILL FLASH BATTERY ON/OFF A FEW TIMES BEFORE IT WILL CHARGE YOUR PHONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Doesn't work! Found out too late after recycling the packaging materials. Do not buy until they make it work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Use it every night hasn't broken yet. I really like the color scheme as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse