Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 12, 2011
$14.05 $20.29

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lunapark, for 16 musicians
  2. Le Tourne-disque Antique, for reed quintet
  3. Hallucinations, for string quartet
  4. Microphobia, for alto saxophone & tap shoe
  5. Piccadilly Circus, for 18 musicians
  6. Hammerfest, for 2 player pianos
  7. Steigers, song for mezzo-soprano & 6 woodwinds
  8. Organic Movements, for the 31-tone Fokker organ
  9. Waldorf-Astoria, for 17 musicians

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 12, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Etcetera
  • ASIN: B004YMYP6K
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,151,916 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers