Buy Used
+ $0.00 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Customer oriented seller. Shipped promptly and packaged carefully. Delivery in 8-14 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Lunar Tunes


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 20, 2000

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Stompy
  2. Not My People
  3. Big Swing
  4. Motown Funk
  5. Blunted & Blinking
  6. Stay Focused
  7. Not My Dubplate
  8. Cafe Del Boy

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 20, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Liber
  • ASIN: B0000648M5
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,325,540 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Away Team Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers