Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Lydia Sherrer

Lydia Sherrer


Are You an Author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.

Learn more at Author Central

Author Updates


Books by Lydia Sherrer

See search results for author "Lydia Sherrer" in Books

Lydia Sherrer's Upcoming Events

Date City, State Venue Event
Mar 9, 2018
4:00 PM
Lexington, KY Lexington Convention Center FREAKING CHUCK NORRIS WILL BE THERE!! OMG YOU HAVE TO COME!!! Ahem…Lexington Comic and Toy Conventio...
See details
Content provided by BookTour Inc.
Lydia Sherrer, "Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus: Beginnings (The Lily Singer Adventures, Book 1)"
FREAKING CHUCK NORRIS WILL BE THERE!! OMG YOU HAVE TO COME!!! Ahem…Lexington Comic and Toy Convention is Kentucky’s premiere convention for fans of Comics, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk, Gaming and more – from the page to the stage to the screen! Come out to listen to informative panels, see some of your favorite stars, and browse the floor of unique art, fascinating books, crafted treasures, and more.
 
When: Friday, March 9, 2018, 4:00 PM
Where: Lexington Convention Center, 430 West Vine Street , Lexington, KY, United States 40507