Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on January 3, 2015
Very tight. I jammed a heavy glass jar, which was slightly larger than the camera, into the sleeve for a day. It now fits perfect, even the magnetic lens cap. Yes, it could have been slightly larger, but it works OK now. It seems well built and the strap is better than the original.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
I ordered this along with a Lytro Camera. While it does not like the Lytro cap (the cap gets stuck on it, so that you should remove the camera cap before pushing it into this sleeve) it protects the camera nicely, allowing one to carry the camera in a pocket (or purse) without risking damage to the front element. I am glad that I acquired it, but I wish it would allow the cap to stay in the camera. That would allow a dual layer of protection to be used at once...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Doesn't work with lens cover. Lens cover gets stuck at the bottom. If you put the camera in the other way, the lanyard connection is too far down into the sleeve. Don't leave the lanyard off in either case, because you need it to pull the camera out if the snug fitting sleeve (and you want it to be snug).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
Great case. Definitely too tight out of the box. I put a Dr. Brommer's small sized soap bottle (not travel sized) in the case to stretch it for a week and now it's PERFECT. The mag lens cover doesn't get stuck int he casee the camera won't fall out -- I have to shake the case for it to drop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
A really sturdy little case for your first-generation Lytro! As other reviews noted, the lens cap does not work when you use this case, but if you use this case you don't need the lens cap anyway. I'm very happy with it, it even includes a heavier-duty strap than the one that comes with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
I like the design and it is comforable to carry it but the problem is when I take Lytro camera, the cover is stuck inside the case sleeve! The only way to do is to remove the cover and leave it at home anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Great product! After widening it with a shaving foam spray bottle for 1 night it fits the Lytro camera perfectly. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
The transaction was smooth... The item however was a little ill-conceived... It was difficult to get the camera out and the handle was difficult to attach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
The Lytro camera sleeve is perfect for the Lytro camera. Keeps it protected when not using the camera. Tight fit, no worries of it falling out. I'm glad I purchased it with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
Nicely padded, however, it doesn't protect the view finder. Would have been better if there was a flap to cover it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here