Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning LastTycoon LastTycoon LastTycoon  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on May 1, 2017
Worked like a charm, even in North Dakota's lovely -20F, 25mph weather on my front door with a northern exposure. (I did have to modify it a little to fit my odd situation)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2017
Good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
Removed a well-worn screen door from the front of my apartment which caused an even greater draft than already existed. Once applying some self-adherent weather strips around the door jams, I attached this product at the bottom of the door. Easy to install. Works just fine!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
perfect fit, could not find in local big box hardware store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
good product and seller
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
worked for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2008
I needed these for 2 doors I installed polished brass kick plates on. I learned that these U shaped door bottoms are hard to find in polished brass but Amazon had them at a great price. They really look great and work perfectly on the doors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2012
The metal part is nice and it looks and works great for three months. Then the rubber section that acts as the weatherstripping falls apart. Within another month or two there are strips of the rubber hanging off of it and you can see right through the area that used to be filled with the rubber weatherstrip.

So, if you are tempted to buy it, make sure you buy it during the warmer months. By the time the season is over, you'll need a new door bottom.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here