Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
27
MLB All-Time Bloopers
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$17.89+ $3.99 shipping


on January 7, 2013
Great item for baseball fans , makes for fun family time , Any time you can add laughter to your life is a good thing .. I highly recommend this DVD ..
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2013
I played this at my son's baseball-themed birthday party at the start and end during "dead" time. They loved it! My son has watched it a couple times since.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2015
My kids eat this stuff up! They can watch these over and over again! They never get old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2015
Funny and family friendly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2013
This video is well edited and has great scenes.This video is hilarious!!! It has kept my family and I in stiches.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2015
pretty dated...but entertaining for my needs...which was "background" for my limo clients who wanted "something" on the TV without having to truly following it. Good for all ages too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2014
Good segments throughout the movie but should had been all natural instead of with microphones and staging scenes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2013
Recipient enjoyed this very much! The intention was to bring a smile to an ill person. I believe it did!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 4, 2014
Enjoyable enough. However, it was not 90 minutes as advertised; is less than an hour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2016
Not hilarious, but funny if you are a baseball fan. It is only 52 minutes long...not 90 minutes :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse