Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 103 reviews
on July 23, 2016
Brought my older Mac up to 10.3, and can upgrade it 10.6 with the next set. Also went to Crucial.com for more memory to keep it running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
Great product worth the price of the upgrade and is a trusted piece of software that I use every day. Auto fixes are great and I have had no problems using this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
I found what turned out to be a 2002 E-Mac by my dumpster. It looked too good to let it get trashed. I took it home, and it powered up. Who ever owned it tried to get rid of personal information and corrupted part of the OS. After getting a new Apple keyboard and Mac OS X 10.3, it is now fully restored and woking as well as it did circa 2002.

It's still too good looking to let go. Reminds me of a science fiction device of the future in a 1950's sci-fi movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
love it work great fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
I was not aware that this OS is incompatible with a classic OS and any attempt to install it on a drive containing a classic system folder will fail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
one of the good old good ones - PANTHER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
Was a very easy installation, as described by seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
Was good back then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Great system for my old apple clamshell computer. Apple provides the combination update to 10.3.9 on their website and it installed and worked perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here