Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 5, 2012
Horrible control scheme.. just bad... really really bad. Not even worth picking up for free. Don't waste your time. t
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2012
Seems not to run correctly, but it could be my loser Lenovo A1 tab. Thought the throwback would be fun. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2012
this is a great game only issue i have with it is that is runs to fast so really hard to control your character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2012
Hard to Play, you cannot play the game. graphic are ok but controls are bad!!. I hope someone correct this issue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2013
I haven't got much of a review. Honestly, this was free and I figured, why not? Seems like it will be fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2012
You can't take aim without the screen jumping around. Fix this and I'll try again. Otherwise, it's a good game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2013
I wasn't able to play on my phone due to poor controls. Perhaps it would be better on a tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2014
ew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2012
I'm old enough that I was around when this game originally came out. I love this version mainly cause it wasn't "cleaned up" or edited. The controls are just fine once you figure out your personal sensitivity settings. I do think the icons for the controls need to be made bigger. I have an HTC Amaze with a huge screen and the buttons are a tad small. Beyond that I'll keep playing and see if there's anything else this game could work on.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here