Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mad Dreamz it's only a nightmare

Audio CD | Enhanced

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Enhanced, October 30, 2012
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews


Robert Dixon, CEO of Masta Mix Records, announced the May 29, 2012 release of the latest CD, Mad Dreamz It s Only A Nightmare from East Coast hip hop artist TRAUM. Boasting 13 versatile tracks, there s something for everyone on the album, which will be available at Amazon.. Dixon wears many hats at Masta Mix Records, as he is both CEO and the featured artist TRAUM. The new CD is the long awaited sophomore release from the Far Rockaway, Queens rapper, and features Cormaga, Big Noyd, Lil Fame of M.O.P. and many more. TRAUM also produces the album, along with Ayatollah and Ric Rude. TRAUM exudes an authentic essence of spitting a verse about living life in the grimy streets of Far Rockaway Queens, how one survives the struggle, and making one s dreams a reality. Bringing back the familiar flavor of fluidly spoken hip hop is what TRAUM does best, as he now pushes through the walls of the underground to shine in the mainstream while keeping it real and distinctive. The first single to be released, Back That Ass Up is a sexy and provocative song about a man meeting a woman at the club and having a one night stand, and both later deny it happening. The song is aptly named as the title isn t the slightest bit misleading. TRAUM uses a great beat that s good for cruising, at the club, or in the bedroom to display his skill in expressing his sexual desires and prowess. It s entertainment in adult fashion, and is definitely for the grown, sexy, and uninhibited. TRAUM spits is straight in Back That Ass Up, accompanied by a nice flow, good hooks and plenty of hotness. Mad Dreamz It s Only A Nightmare will be available for purchase on May 29th through --mi2n Press

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Traums taking over intro
  2. What What
  3. Hip Hop (Ft Big Noyd)
  4. Back That Ass Up
  5. Bang Bang
  6. Blast Off (Ft Lil Fame and Cormega)
  7. Mad Dreamz
  8. It's only a nightmare
  9. Lets Do It
  10. Rhyme Felony Skit
  11. Some Niggas Eat
  12. My Pain Is Your Pain
  13. Far Rock General

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 30, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Enhanced
  • Label: Masta Mix Records
  • ASIN: B00443BJ9A
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,109,005 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category