Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
29
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on August 6, 2016
I got this for my twins and they love it. It was in excellent shape and came faster than I expected..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
christmas gift for a granddaughter. She will love it because she is getting her own ds and won't have to ask her older sisters if she can play theirs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
Bought this game for my 4 year old. He loves the Madagascar movies so this was right up his alley! He enjoyed it and this was a great price in comparison to in store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
I really can't give a review it's a gift for my granddaughter for xmas. But I'm sure she will love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
Super confusing! A older teenager couldn't even figure it out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2016
Christmas day and the game doesn't even work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
Client was excited!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
My son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
Therr was no game in the package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here