Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on September 13, 2014
I pre-ordered this for my son and thought he would have it the day it came out in the stores but unfortunately, he did not, so there was really no benefit to pre-ordering. In fact, it was a disadvantage, as he could have gone to the store to purchase and have it the day it came out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2014
Probably is the best Madden they have had in awhile, but it has been plagued with various bugs. Most are in the online areas, and not so much in the general gameplay. Since, those into NFL football, don't really have any other alternatives, you'll deal with it. Enhancements to the MUT and defensive play are the biggest pluses. Graphics of course are very good on the new console ( finally got a more realistic looking crowd, still not as good as Sega does for the NBA 2k series, but better than previous madden versions). Not fond of the new field goal kicking, but not a deal breaker. I would of given it a 4, but due to the many bugs , it gets a 3. Good thing is most of these bugs can be addressed in patches as soon as they fix them ( we hope).
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2016
Bought this for my husband. He doesn't do gaming much, but he enjoyed playing this with our son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2015
my son has logged literally a hundreds hours with this game if not more. He doesnt like cheap cheesy games/graphics this is a nice game and alot of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2015
The best Madden game ever!!! (So far) Graphics are awesome, game play is fluid, and the computer A.I. is smarter. When playing against the CPU, the game will stop you from doing the same play over and over again, forcing you to call plays you wouldn't normally call. In past years, you could run the same 3 or 4 plays against the CPU and win 56-0 every game. Not this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2014
The best Madden to date, the new system really improves the graphics but they really did the best job on the defensive gameplay and AI.

MUT is the greatest thing EA has done for Madden, I love Madden 15.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2016
Great game. Kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 20, 2016
Very Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2016
thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 29, 2016
My favorite Madden game. The physics are actually balanced and I got hours of fun play in Ultimate team and Connected Franchise. Would recommend over Madden 16.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here