Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Madly: A New York Novel (The New York Trilogy Series Book 2) by [Knox, Ruthie]

Madly: A New York Novel (The New York Trilogy Series Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 76 customer reviews
Book 2 of 2 in The New York Trilogy Series (2 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 280 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

“A lovely story about unlikely lovers and family responsibilities and the secrets that families keep and those that nearly tear them apart. The secondary characters have their chance to shine and contribute to the happy ending. Highly recommended for all romance readers looking to be swept away.”Library Journal (starred review)

“What [Ruthie] Knox does so well is create these wonderful, emotionally wounded, real characters for us to relate to and root for and love. There’s relationship drama, family revelations and more, as through this love story we take a look at identity, who we really are, and how we’re seen by everyone—from those closest to us to strangers. A real treat.”RT Book Reviews

“Thoughtful, moving, charming and delightful . . . The chemistry between Allie and Winston is delicious, there’s enough steam for dirty minds . . . and the opposites attract trope is put to great and good use. Add in some terrific secondary characters, a bit of a mystery . . . and you get a book I’m madly in love with and highly recommend.”—All About Romance, “Desert Isle Keeper” designation

“The complicated relationships among the Fredericks family is again wonderful.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers

“I was sucked into this story and couldn’t put it down. It was all just perfect and fit very well as a follow-up to Truly.”—Red Hot + Blue Reads (five stars)

Madly is romantically serendipitous, whilst being a fun quirky read. It was a pleasure to see the worlds collide and I look forward to the next novel in the series.”—Relentless Romance

“An original, entertaining, sensitively written and thought-provoking read.”—I Love Romantic Fiction

“It was a delight to read Knox’s thoughtful prose again and to enjoy Allie and Winston’s antics as their romance rockets from unexpected attraction . . . to something truly special, something worth taking a chance on even if it seems a little mad to everyone else.”—Immersed in Books

“This was the perfect book for me on a weekend where I was laid up with both a cold and a bruised leg. I was feeling out of sorts in so many possible directions, and Ruthie took me away to her New York for a whirlwind tour. Like so many of the author’s previous stories, this is a romance between two people who simply shouldn’t work together, but absolutely do. It just takes them a while to recognize it.”—Reading Reality (five stars)

Madly is a highly entertaining, compelling, and sexy story that I really didn’t want to put down. Ruthie Knox created a unique storyline with plenty of surprises as secrets are revealed and connections are made. . . . Fans of Katie Graykowski and Jessica Clare will enjoy Madly.”—Harlequin Junkie

Madly is a delightful romp exploring family and friendship and love in Ruthie Knox’s unmatched style.”—Straight Shootin’ Book Reviews

“[Madly is a] fun, intelligent, sensuous contemporary romance that can be topped by no other.”—La Deetda Reads

“The story is rich with various relationships and family issues creating an interesting, emotional journey. . . . Authentic and very brave.”—The Book Nympho

“Lots of steamy chemistry . . . Madly is another hit by Ruthie Knox that is compelling and wholly worth the read.”—Nick & Nereyda’s Infinite Booklist

Praise for Truly

“[Ruthie] Knox writes such sultry, detailed romance. The sexual tension and the sex itself are very hot. . . . Highly recommend this story.”Smexy Books

“Knox is an incredible writer. She has the gift of making ordinary people larger than life. She adds a special blend of humor, creative dialogue, unique characters, and an interesting plot with its own magical flare.”Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

“An amazing journey of self-discovery with a sexy love story thrown in for good measure!”Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

Product details

  • File Size: 1250 KB
  • Print Length: 280 pages
  • Publisher: Loveswept (March 14, 2017)
  • Publication Date: March 14, 2017
  • Sold by: Random House LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00JNQKR8W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #85,970 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

March 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Madly: A New York Novel (The New York Trilogy Series Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Madly: A New York Novel (The New York Trilogy Series Book 2)