Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on April 2, 2015
This watch does look better in person. I agree with the other reviews about how difficult it is to set the time. It's not as easy as the directions described. After playing with it for about 15 minutes I figured it out. That's the only reason I gave it four stars. For the price and two year warranty I can't complain too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
I have owned this watch for a while now and like it a lot. The watch works very well, and is easy to set (After you watch a youtube video-because no instructions come with the watch.) The screen is a little hard to see outside, but a hand blocking the sunlight, and the numbers are readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
There were no instructions on hiow to swet either watch, what good are watches that you cannotn set?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Watch took a while to show up on my doorstep, but it costs very little so it's not like I was expecting first class shipping. Looks as shown in the pic. Only issue was I could not figure out how to re-program the time -- a family member fiddled with it, figuring how to and doing it for me, so I still have no idea!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
It's... meh. I don't know, the feel on your wrist is good, but the button on it is hard to press and in a week, it speeds up about 15 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
No
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Doesn't keep time we'll over any period of time. Must be reset regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
does not fit well. has a permanent bend so you can not secure it on your wrist. very uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
nice product and vendor to buy from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
excellent product very well packed thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here