Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop now HTL17_gno



on January 15, 2016
Bought this for my 4 year old nephew and he LOVES it. It is such a great book for kids and for adults to read to kids. Shipping was perfect and came earlier than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
Magic Treehouse books are a favorite of my grandchildren and I enjoy reading to them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2011
This time, Jack and Annie traveled to old America living natives American around 1800.

They were Lakota tribe.

Jack and Annie met a boy named Black Hawk.

They learn about Lakota manners.

And they went to watch buffalo and happened a accident.

But Teddy went to graze of buffalo, a beautiful woman appeared and saved them.

At finally, they were gave a feather as gift from grandmother of Black Hawk.

I can learn about a lifestyle of Lakota Indian and old American land.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
We love these books! We read a chapter or two every single night! They're fun for our daughter and educational for parents!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
This book had quick delivery and my son loved reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
No problems, great reading for a grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
A nice story, but not as exciting as other books. As always, the history was well done. However, it was less action packed and didn't hold my sons attention as well as previous volumes had.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Reid due to its original JETpack to its original and arrow keys are not be able to get the first place for the next generation of young children and adults alike to dog s and early cats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
My son loves the magic tree house books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
Good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse