Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
86
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$8.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 86 reviews
on April 1, 2015
I love reading these books to my children. We haven't found one that we didn't like. I always learn something new from the facts that the fiction is based on.
We have also listened to some of the books on CD in the car and they are enjoyed by the whole family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
The Magic Tree House books are our "go to" bedtime stories. All of Jack and Annie's adventures help children envision the places that each adventure occurs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
My grandkids love the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
My 6 year old first grader son is in love with these books. He reads a book in about 2 days. I couldn't believe how interested he was in reading. Perfect adventure books for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
My just turned 10 year old daughter loved this book. She had read it several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2017
This book series has been a go to for my seven year old daughter for two years now. She loves the stories and can't put them down once she starts reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
Great books for children in 1st to 3rd grade. They are adventure books and this one in particular is quite interesting. My child loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Your older readers will enjoy this tale. It is an enjoyable spring time read. Children 5-8 might enjoy this as a read aloud over several story times.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
My son has thoroughly enjoyed the "Magic Tree House" books. He has now completed the entire numbered series. He and I would read one book a night in less than one and a half hours at bedtime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse