Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating FFII_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 244 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 377 reviews
on September 17, 2013
This album would be a classic if Jay just dropped all the fillers and kept all the bangers. Out of 16 tracks I only listen to 10

1) Holy Grail
2) Picasso Baby
3) Tom Ford
4) F*ckwithmeyouknowigotit
5) F.U.T.W.
6) Somewhereinamerica
7) Crown
8) Part II (On The Run)
9) Jay Z Blue
10) La Familia

***Beach (skit) - doesn't count
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
Good work; my favorite tracks are 3,6,7,13....!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I bought this with hopes it would remind me of his Blueprint albums and it did not. He has a couple of good tracks on this that are "radio" worthy and then many more that just seemed liked fillers. I don't necessarily need a song to be ground-breaking or novel to enjoy listening to it but to name your album "Magna Carta", a document that changed the face of the world, this CD is infinitesimal in comparison.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Bought this for my hubby he loves it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
He just gets better and better :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
Jay-Z is probably the only current hip hop artist that I will listen to. I prefer Old School hip hop which I place him in that category. However, this CD was only ok for me, it's definitely not a "Reasonable Doubts" or any of the "Blueprints" but it's cool to workout to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Despite what others may have said, I found this to be one of Jay Z's best albums to date.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
This album is OK, i'm not a huge fan of Jay Z to begin with. He's got a few good tracks, but it's just not my style. The track (produced) by pharrell really just felt like blurred lines, continued. And.. it felt like it should've been on an album by P, featuring Jay Z.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse